Dace (dace) wrote in curtkirkwood,

  • Music:
Meat Puppets
Rise To Your Knees
(release: 17 July 2007)

1. Fly Like the Wind
2. On the Rise
3. Radio Moth
4. Tiny Kingdom
5. Enemy Love Song
6. Spit
7. Island
8. Vultures
9. Stone Eyes
10. This Song
11. New Leaf
12. Disappear
13. The Ship
14. Ice
15. Light the Fire

On Tour
June 1stAustin, TX Republic of Texas Biker Rally
July 21stIsle Of Palms, SC The Windjammer
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment